Hiatus

Sorry Folks I haven’t put together more pages of either Bunny Tales or Kitten Tales as of today. I have been working on putting the collected pages of my various tales as illustrated books to be sold on Kindle.

If you are patient I should have more up and ready in the next few days. If you are impatient and havent checked out my other story pages you can go either to

booksbyLisaWilliamson.wordpress.com

or

sutekos.wordpress.com

Both have ongoing tales. The first is my Shaman Tales stories and the second is a digitally illustrated tale, Just Another Teen Story. Enjoy and I will catch up here soon.

 

Published by: suteko

Writer, poet, mother and wife. I can be found all over the net. I have a paperback from JustFiction! short stories. novels and novellas on Amazon, Smashwords, Barnes and Noble, ITunes and other retailers.

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

