Lady Willow Commentary

The it and She who feeds have been answering my demands better lately. I have been wanting to return to the outer world. The chipmunks and squirrels have been teasing me. They know that the metal mess thing humans call a screen has been the best barrier between them and my fine furry self.

Well I thought I had it all figured out. I kept at the smaller human until she placed the torture device known as a harness and a leash and we went outside. Well I managed to get the kit to walk toward the fence but she would not let me slip into the yard where all the little furry food sources live.

I tried twisting, I tried jumping, I even tried begging, which is so beneath me but none of them worked. The creatures are still out there teasing me, as is this younger kit who goes by the human name Nala. I will figure it out. I will get free and I will hunt those teasing creatures.

Leave a Reply

